Kvarn Video - Hem

Elton John - To Russia With Elton Live 1979

This is a wonderful look at Elton at an earlier age. Not only the music is wonderful, the video also offers Elton’s and Ray’s comments on their trip and its political and social ramifications. Since the performance was only 2 people: Elton at the piano with fabulous Ray Cooper on percussion.

1. Your song
2. Daniel
3. Funeral for a friend
4. Part time love
5. Bennie and the jets
6. Sixty years on
7. Candle in the wind
8. Better off dead
9. Rocket man
10. I think I’m gonna kill myself
11. Tonight

12. Pinball wizard and
13. Saturday night’s alright for fighting

Svensk titelElton John - To Russia With Elton Live In Concert 1979
OriginaltitelElton John - To Russia With Elton Live In Concert 1979
LjudDolby Digital 2.0
Speltid1 tim 13 min
Antal skivor1

Logga in för att skriva en recension.


Det finns inga recensioner att visa.
Logga in för att lämna en kommentar.
Priser i: 
    Copyright © 2008-2020 Org Nr 556620-4839
    DVD Video Malmö AB Box 268 201 22 MALMÖ