Kvarn Video - Hem

Mickey Gilley - Stand By Me

- Introduction
- I’m the one mama warned you about
- True love ways
- Talk to me
- Put your dreams away
- That’s all that matters to me
- Don’t the girls get prettier at closing time
- You don’t know me
- I didn’t know that you memory loved Jamaica
- A headache tomorrow (or a heartache tonight)
- Intro (Instrumental)
- Room full of roses
- I overlooked an orchid
- Window up above
- Great balls of fire
- Back in the doo – way days
- Honky tonk wine
- Here comes that hurt again
- Cherokee fiddle
- Lookin’ for love
- Stand by me
- Diggy liggy lo

Svensk titelMickey Gilley - In Concert
OriginaltitelMickey Gilley - Stand By Me
LjudDolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0
Speltid1 tim 08 min
  • Interview
Antal skivor1

Logga in för att skriva en recension.


Det finns inga recensioner att visa.
Logga in för att lämna en kommentar.
Priser i: 
    Copyright © 2008-2019 Org Nr 556620-4839
    DVD Video Malmö AB Box 268 201 22 MALMÖ